Skip to main content

Client Projects

To access these settings, click on a client name from the Clients list, then go to the Projects tab, where you will find both the History and Default settings sections.

History​

The Project History allows you to keep track of all the projects you have created for each one of your clients.

Default Settings​

The information configured in this section will be applied to every new project created for this client.

  • Default location
  • Approximate location shown in publications
  • Information documents for staff
  • Field Reports
  • Notes to Staff
note

These settings can always be adjusted individually for each project, if needed.

client-project-defaults-en.png