Skip to main content

Manage Your Workstaff Plan

Go to Settings > Billing to view your current plan, included limits, usage, and enabled add-ons.

To subscribe, change your plan or billing frequency, or adjust your paid manager seats or staff limits, contact our team.

Subscribe to a Plan​

Book a demo with our sales team to choose a plan and set up your subscription. If you do not have a paid subscription, you can also click Talk to Sales in Settings > Billing.

For details on available plans, visit our pricing page.

Change Your Plan or Limits​

Contact Customer Success to request a plan change, a different billing frequency, more manager seats, or a change to your staff limit.

Inviting, deleting, or deactivating a user does not change the number of paid seats in your subscription. See Manage your users for instructions on managing access within your existing seat limit.

Access the Billing Portal​

Go to Settings > Billing:

  • Click Manage subscription to open the billing portal.
  • Click Invoice history to access your past invoices through the portal.

To change your plan or paid seat count, contact Customer Success.

Purchase add-ons​

You can purchase add-ons directly through Workstaff. For add-ons with a quantity limit, you can also purchase additional capacity. Contact Customer Success to request a lower add-on limit.

Suspend or Cancel Your Plan​

You can request to suspend your plan and come back later when you need Workstaff’s tools again. However, please note that suspensions and cancellations must be handled by our team.

Suspending Your Plan​

If you’d like to temporarily pause your subscription, please contact us. We’ll take care of it and confirm the suspension period with you.

note

Clients on annual contracts are not eligible for suspension or cancellation until the end of their commitment period.

Cancelling Your Plan​

Thinking about leaving us? We’re sad to hear that! If you wish to cancel your subscription, please contact us, and we’ll take care of the cancellation process for you.

note

Workstaff does not refund any charges already made for the current billing period.